Various Artists - AUS100 (Aus Music)

On a year with lots of big milestones for the labels we work with, Will Saul’s Aus Music celebrated it’s tenth year and one hundredth release with a whopping quadruple vinyl and triple CD compilation. Aus100 features new and exclusive tracks from the label boss and key artists that have worked with the label of the years such as Bicep, Midland, Huxley, Deetron, Nick Hoppner, Pearson Sound, Youandewan, Marquis Hawkes, and Bwana. This comprehensive compilation of the various flavours of house and techno, from some of electronic music’s most well-regarded talents, is a testament to the unwavering quality of the Aus Music output and the great artists they’ve helped bring to the world.

back to recent projects