Various Artists - We Are Ten! The Birthday Presents (Heavenly Sweetness)

Parisian label Heavenly Sweetness celebrated their tenth birthday in 2017, with this impressive collaborative compilation. A handful of label mainstays were given the opportunity to collaborate on new work or remixes, resulting in a great collection of tracks bringing together diverse talents. Ken Boothe joined Blundetto on ‘Have a Little Faith’ and Guts, Patrice, Féfé and DjeuhDjoah & Lieutenant Nicholson joined forces on ‘Move In Silence’.

back to recent projects